11 New International Collaborations in İstanbul Şehir University
Extending its international collaborations, İstanbul Şehir University signed agreements with 11 new universities from South Korea to India.

Along with the new agreements, the number of universities the students of İstanbul Şehir University can choose within the scope of Exchange Programs has risen to 100.

İstanbul Şehir University International Relations Office has signed 11 more agreements since June 2017 within the scope of Student Exchange Programs (Erasmus+ and other exchange programs). Thanks to the new international agreements, the following universities are incorporated into the universities that students can choose for the exchange: Amman Arab University (Jordan), Bucharest Economy University (Romania), Chonbuk University (South Korea), Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf (Germany), Fontys University of Applied Sciences (Netherlands), Malaysia University (Malaysia), Sharda University (India), The International University of Rabat (Morocco), Sathyabama University (India), Sciences Po Lille (France) and University of Pisa (Italy).

İstanbul Şehir University, entitled to take Erasmus University Certificate in its founding year and starting to work to arrange collaborations with the prestigious institutions abroad, has raised the number of international collaborations to 100 universities from 39 different countries.

With its multicultural campus life protected rigorously, İstanbul Şehir University hosts nearly 750 international students from 80 countries.​